Winners list

Aamna, Ram take top awards at Indian Tellys

.Sun Network chairman Kalanithi Maran conferred Contribution to Television Award; Balaji Telefilms creative head Ekta Kapoor inducted into Television Hall of Fame.

Ram adjudged best actor, Aamna best actress…
A look at the top winners of the Sixth Indian Telly Awards

Till party do us apart!

The rocking bash of the Sixth IndianTelly Awards 2006
Slide Show

The Indian Telly Awards 2006 Dance Performances
Slide Show
Site best viewed in IE4 and above with resolution 800X600 Pixels
Conceived, created and maintained by Indiantelevision Dot Com Pvt. Ltd.
ęCopyright 2001-2006 All rights reserved